Sea Village 4207: Beautifully Remodeled with Picturesque Oceanfront Views. Watch sunsets from lanai! Free mid-size car with your reservation!

Pool, hot tub, ocean view/oceanfront condo in Kailua-Kona on The Big Island of Hawaii.

Instant Quote

Guests 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Pool Yes
Property Size 854 sq. ft.

Description

*Free mid-size car while cars are available. Not valid with any other special offers. Car can be upgraded for minimal fee.
Rental car is picked up at the Kona airport.
 

 SEA VILLAGE 4207 


What do you get when you combine unrivaled oceanfront views from a private lanai with gorgeous, high-end interiors? You get Sea Village 4207 and one amazing Hawaiian vacation! Bring your ohana – family – and experience the Big Island of Hawaii.

Inside, gorgeous travertine floors flow through the open and airy space. Floor-to-ceiling patio doors and windows bring the amazing ocean views inside the living and dining areas. After a day of exploring, crash on the plush sectional couch, flipping through the channels on the flat-screen TV.

The fully-equipped kitchen will bring out the Food Network star in you with its ample prep space on the granite counters and full-size appliances. Even as you cook, you get glimpses of the Pacific across the kitchen island.

Retreat to the master bedroom, featuring a king bed, built-in exotic wood dresser and flat-screen TV. The master bathroom has a brand new walk-in shower, as well as granite vanity with black sink.

Guests in the 2nd bedroom get a cozy queen bed, built-in wood dresser, mirrored closet doors and flat-screen TV. The high-end touches continue in the guest bath too, with a new tiled shower and granite vanity with black bowl sink.

All of our Great Vacation Retreats have modern amenities to make your stay as stress-free and enjoyable as possible. Bluetooth stereos and Smart TVs offer the latest in entertainment, and our electronic charging stations mean your group will never have to fight over outlets. Plus, you'll enjoy easy check-in and added security from our keyless Point Central Lock system.

Why We Love This Home

1. Oceanfront Views for Miles: Sit out on the lanai and watch the cruise ships sail by, waving as you sip on a cold drink. The lanai has a 4-person patio table so you can dine al fresco with the blue waters as your background.

2. On-Site Activities: Spend your afternoons lounging around and playing in the unique-shaped pool, set right on the Pacific. At the end of the day, relax in the hot tub overlooking the ocean. The complex also has tennis courts, grassy area for BBQs and picnics, and an on-site café.

3. Lots of Amenities: You’ll feel right at home thanks to amenities like Wi-Fi, washer and dryer in the condo and all linens and beach towels provided. You’ll also get a starter kit of paper and cleaning products.

When you need a little pick-me-up, walk over to the Green Flash café for a cup of coffee, a yummy pastry or a scoop of ice cream. Numerous quaint shops and delicious restaurants are less than a mile away when the cook takes the night off.

Thanks to its central location in the town of Kona on the Big Island, the condo is the perfect home base to explore the island. Check out the Kona Hawaii Seahorse Tours near the Kona airport, where you get to learn about these fascinating creatures and even hold one. You also can’t miss the Star of the Sea Painted Church in Kalapana and the Kona Farmer’s Market, open daily.

GE/TA-019-224-1664-04

Amenities

Located in Kailua-Kona on The Big Island of Hawaii.
Oceanfront
Washer/dryer
Balcony with stunning ocean views
Spectacular sunset views
Hot tub
Pool
BBQ
3 flat screen TVs - 1 in living room, 1 in each bedroom
WiFi
Fully equipped kitchen
All linens including beach towels provided
Starter kit of Kauai Coffee Company coffee & condiments provided
Starter kit of paper & cleaning products such as toilet paper, paper towels, laundry detergent, etc. provided
Complimentary Island Soap and CandleWorks toiletries

Sleeping arrangements
Master bedroom: king bed
Guest bedroom: queen bed

Located in building 4 on the 2nd floor (no elevator).

For more information about Things to Do click here.


 

Map

Calendar



Dec - 2017
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Jan - 2018
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Feb - 2018
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
Mar - 2018
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Apr - 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
May - 2018
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Jun - 2018
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Jul - 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
     Available
     Unavailable
     Check-in
     Check-out

Rates

* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options and fees.
Season Start End Night Min Nights
Late Fall December 201711/26/201712/24/2017$1753
Holiday 201712/25/20171/1/2018$3507
Peak Season 20181/2/20183/25/2018$2753
Spring 20183/26/20184/30/2018$1995
Spring2 20185/1/20186/10/2018$1755
Summer 20186/11/20188/12/2018$2255
Low Fall 20188/13/20189/30/2018$1855
Fall 201810/1/201810/9/2018$1995
Iron Man 201810/10/201810/17/2018$2755
Fall 201810/18/201811/16/2018$1995
Thanksgiving 201811/17/201811/25/2018$2255
Late Fall 201811/26/201812/15/2018$1995
Holiday 201812/16/20181/6/2019$3997
Peak 20191/7/20193/31/2019$3255
Spring 20194/1/20195/31/2019$1995
Summer 20196/1/20198/18/2019$2505

Reviews

Page: 1 of 3 Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property
What a view! Nice and cleanly place, fast and easy communication, made traveling hassle free! We saw whales, turtles, and stingray from the porch
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property
We loved 4207 Sea Village! It was close enough to walk to restaurants and shopping. We saw dolphins from the lanai and we enjoyed lounging by the pool, it was never crowded. The coffee stand in the parking lot was really good and convenient. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would stay there again in the future.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property
The location of the Sea Village was great. It was right on the water with a beautiful view, and pretty close to both downtown as well as activities. Unfortunately there were several problems with the apartment once we got there. The following are listed in the order they came up during our stay. 1 - Upon check in, we tried to access the WiFi without any luck. It turned out the password was different than both the welcome e-mail and the printed sheet in the apartment. We were able to get the password after e-mailing the management company. 2 - There were 4 lightbulbs that were burnt out. Luckily we found replacements in the apartment, and I don't think one bulb being out is a big deal, but 4 seems excessive. 3 - The kitchen was very nice, but some of the silverware was rusted, and the holder was dirty. 4 - Last, but definitely not least, on one of our last nights there, we found a mouse in the bathtub. The apartment was very nice, but it was a series of unfortunate circumstances that made our stay less than ideal. It's possible this was bad luck and wouldn't happen again. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Aloha and thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to fix the wifi information that is printed and in the digital welcome book and replace the silverware (along with doing a deep clean and check of the other kitchen items). As far as the mouse, this is the first we have ever heard of one being in the condo. Because of it's second story location it is probably 'bad luck' as you said, but we will do a search of the property to see if there are any holes in screens or any other ways a little critter can get it. Thanks again for your review and we do hope to see you again.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property
Great location literally almost on the sea. Gorgeous views of the ocean. Amenities where spot on. We had a great stay. Easy check in and check out. No dramas. Clean and friendly service. Mahalo!
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
Nice condo set on the water. Saw dolphins in the bay several mornings from the lanai. Well equipped with all you need for your stay. Agency was very responsive and flexible. Good quality to price ratio. I would stay here again.
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property
Sea Village was a great place to stay during vacation and had a great view to enjoy. Highly impressed with the communication with the host if my family and I needed anything. It was a success and would love to stay again.
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property
Sea Village is a great setup -- convenient ameneties to include a coffee shop nearby. Walking distance to downtown Kona and had views of sunsets from our Lanai! Great stay!
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
Enjoyed our first visit to the Big Island. This condo was centrally located on the Kona side of the island and had a beautiful ocean view. Magical sunsets and one morning we had a pod of spinner dolphins outside of our condo putting on a great show.
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property
We really loved this spot. The location was close to town and the best coffee shop in the area is located right in the parking lot of the complex. The rental car was a huge bonus. Only complaint is that there is no AC in the condo. However, there are plenty of fans so that helped a lot in the heat. Would recommend this spot to future travelers!
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property
Loved the deck and the unit was very comfortable. My only real complaint is the lack of quality wifi service. If you need to work at all you will be very frustrated. But I loved coming back to the unit to relax at night. I would definately stay here again.
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property
Great place and location!
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Although we asked about a blow up mattress and pack n play, we were told we'd need to rent them, however they were both included in the property.
Property
Would definitely come again!
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went real well.
Property
We have been staying there since the late 1970s and have never been disappointed. We're looking forward to the next time we get the opportunity to stay there again. This unit is special to us. Thanks for the great service. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: And, we felt privileged to have you return. We look forward to the next time!
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
No return call from after hours service when wrong access code left in text. Never did get a call back. Found correct code in my paperwork MANAGER's RESPONSE: Sorry that you didn't notice in the last confirmation you received from us (Janie) that there was a new access code because of the lock change. I should have made it more noticeable on my email when you got my last confirmation.
Property
Property did not have wash clothes. Later delivered
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property
We absolutely loved it. You can hear the ocean in the bedrooms. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony in the mornings and evenings and watching the ocean. No whales but we did see dolphins every day. There are a bunch of little touches that really topped it off (beach chairs, umbrella, mats, yoga mats, cooler, the list goes on and on). The location is perfect. I highly recommend this place.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property
Fantabulous place with sea view! We will be back :).
Ennismore, CA
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
We called for maintenance and within hours a very friendly plumber had the problem fixed!
Property
Our stay was outstanding! Everything met our expectations. The kitchen was well stocked and the property was very clean. Every morning and evening was spent on the lanai. The property location is excellent. The best snorkeling on the entire island is just a few miles down the road.
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property
The location, photos were exactly as shown on AirBnB. Check-in was very easy and explained very well by the host. We loved the apartment and would definitely rent it again. Another plus is the rental car was included. It was all very reasonably priced. It was clean, perfect size, right on the ocean and a great location.
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property
No complaints - everything went great! Great view of the ocean, clean. It is pretty close to town as well as the access road to get out of town which is a huge help. Beach access from either direction you walk from the house down Alii I would stay here again. Great size, clean, accurate listing
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Grantham, GB
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful, nothing was too much trouble
Property
Wonderful time...perfect location for our needs. The fact there were two bedrooms and two shower rooms was a bonus. The view from the lanai is amazing day and night, even had a pod of spinner dolphins one breakfast time!!! Zoe, our daughter, completed the Ironman in 11 hours 19 mins 20 secs and was 1st UK woman in for her age group making her 48th in the world for 30-34 age. Fantastic MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Glad you enjoyed the condo. And, WOW, what an accomplishment for Zoe!! Congratulations to her!
Port Clinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to throughout the experience were very friendly and willing to help in any way they could.
Property
We greatly enjoyed Sea Village 4207. The location is wonderful for getting into town. The condo offered the level of cleanliness we were hoping for! Overall, it was a great time!!
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was always helpful.
Property
The view is fabulous. We had a cruise ship right off the lanai in the distance on Wednesday. The condo is very comfortable and has everything we needed to be comfortable and to cook some meals.