Sea Village 4207: Beautifully Remodeled with Picturesque Oceanfront Views. Watch sunsets from lanai! Free mid-size car with your reservation!

Pool, hot tub, ocean view/oceanfront condo in Kailua-Kona on The Big Island of Hawaii.

Instant Quote

Guests 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Pool Yes
Property Size 854 sq. ft.


*Free mid-size car while cars are available. Not valid with any other special offers. Car can be upgraded for minimal fee.
Rental car is picked up at the Kona airport.


What do you get when you combine unrivaled oceanfront views from a private lanai with gorgeous, high-end interiors? You get Sea Village 4207 and one amazing Hawaiian vacation! Bring your ohana – family – and experience the Big Island of Hawaii.

Inside, gorgeous travertine floors flow through the open and airy space. Floor-to-ceiling patio doors and windows bring the amazing ocean views inside the living and dining areas. After a day of exploring, crash on the plush sectional couch, flipping through the channels on the flat-screen TV.

The fully-equipped kitchen will bring out the Food Network star in you with its ample prep space on the granite counters and full-size appliances. Even as you cook, you get glimpses of the Pacific across the kitchen island.

Retreat to the master bedroom, featuring a king bed, built-in exotic wood dresser and flat-screen TV. The master bathroom has a brand new walk-in shower, as well as granite vanity with black sink.

Guests in the 2nd bedroom get a cozy queen bed, built-in wood dresser, mirrored closet doors and flat-screen TV. The high-end touches continue in the guest bath too, with a new tiled shower and granite vanity with black bowl sink.

All of our Great Vacation Retreats have modern amenities to make your stay as stress-free and enjoyable as possible. Bluetooth stereos and Smart TVs offer the latest in entertainment, and our electronic charging stations mean your group will never have to fight over outlets. Plus, you'll enjoy easy check-in and added security from our keyless Point Central Lock system.

Why We Love This Home

1. Oceanfront Views for Miles: Sit out on the lanai and watch the cruise ships sail by, waving as you sip on a cold drink. The lanai has a 4-person patio table so you can dine al fresco with the blue waters as your background.

2. On-Site Activities: Spend your afternoons lounging around and playing in the unique-shaped pool, set right on the Pacific. At the end of the day, relax in the hot tub overlooking the ocean. The complex also has tennis courts, grassy area for BBQs and picnics, and an on-site café.

3. Lots of Amenities: You’ll feel right at home thanks to amenities like Wi-Fi, washer and dryer in the condo and all linens and beach towels provided. You’ll also get a starter kit of paper and cleaning products.

When you need a little pick-me-up, walk over to the Green Flash café for a cup of coffee, a yummy pastry or a scoop of ice cream. Numerous quaint shops and delicious restaurants are less than a mile away when the cook takes the night off.

Thanks to its central location in the town of Kona on the Big Island, the condo is the perfect home base to explore the island. Check out the Kona Hawaii Seahorse Tours near the Kona airport, where you get to learn about these fascinating creatures and even hold one. You also can’t miss the Star of the Sea Painted Church in Kalapana and the Kona Farmer’s Market, open daily.



Located in Kailua-Kona on The Big Island of Hawaii.
Balcony with stunning ocean views
Spectacular sunset views
Hot tub
3 flat screen TVs - 1 in living room, 1 in each bedroom
Fully equipped kitchen
All linens including beach towels provided
Starter kit of Kauai Coffee Company coffee & condiments provided
Starter kit of paper & cleaning products such as toilet paper, paper towels, laundry detergent, etc. provided
Complimentary Island Soap and CandleWorks toiletries

Sleeping arrangements
Master bedroom: king bed
Guest bedroom: queen bed

Located in building 4 on the 2nd floor (no elevator).

For more information about Things to Do click here.




Aug - 2017
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Sep - 2017
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Oct - 2017
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Nov - 2017
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Dec - 2017
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Jan - 2018
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Feb - 2018
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
Mar - 2018
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options and fees.
Season Start End Night Min Nights
Summer 20176/12/20179/30/2017$1352
Fall 201710/1/201710/10/2017$1955
Iron Man 201710/11/201710/16/2017$2755
Fall 201710/17/201711/17/2017$1955
Thanksgiving 201711/18/201711/25/2017$2255
Late Fall December 201711/26/201712/15/2017$1995
Holiday 201712/16/20171/7/2018$3507
Peak Season 20181/8/20183/25/2018$2705
Spring 20183/26/20184/30/2018$1995
Spring2 20185/1/20186/10/2018$1755
Summer 20186/11/20188/12/2018$2255
Low Fall 20188/13/20189/30/2018$1855
Fall 201810/1/201810/9/2018$1995
Iron Man 201810/10/201810/17/2018$2755
Fall 201810/18/201811/16/2018$1995
Thanksgiving 201811/17/201811/25/2018$2255
Late Fall 201811/26/201812/15/2018$1995
Holiday 201812/16/20181/6/2019$3507


Page: 1 of 3 Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Enjoyed our first visit to the Big Island. This condo was centrally located on the Kona side of the island and had a beautiful ocean view. Magical sunsets and one morning we had a pod of spinner dolphins outside of our condo putting on a great show.
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
We really loved this spot. The location was close to town and the best coffee shop in the area is located right in the parking lot of the complex. The rental car was a huge bonus. Only complaint is that there is no AC in the condo. However, there are plenty of fans so that helped a lot in the heat. Would recommend this spot to future travelers!
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Loved the deck and the unit was very comfortable. My only real complaint is the lack of quality wifi service. If you need to work at all you will be very frustrated. But I loved coming back to the unit to relax at night. I would definately stay here again.
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Great place and location!
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Although we asked about a blow up mattress and pack n play, we were told we'd need to rent them, however they were both included in the property.
Would definitely come again!
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went real well.
We have been staying there since the late 1970s and have never been disappointed. We're looking forward to the next time we get the opportunity to stay there again. This unit is special to us. Thanks for the great service. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: And, we felt privileged to have you return. We look forward to the next time!
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
No return call from after hours service when wrong access code left in text. Never did get a call back. Found correct code in my paperwork MANAGER's RESPONSE: Sorry that you didn't notice in the last confirmation you received from us (Janie) that there was a new access code because of the lock change. I should have made it more noticeable on my email when you got my last confirmation.
Property did not have wash clothes. Later delivered
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
We absolutely loved it. You can hear the ocean in the bedrooms. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony in the mornings and evenings and watching the ocean. No whales but we did see dolphins every day. There are a bunch of little touches that really topped it off (beach chairs, umbrella, mats, yoga mats, cooler, the list goes on and on). The location is perfect. I highly recommend this place.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Fantabulous place with sea view! We will be back :).
Ennismore, CA
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
We called for maintenance and within hours a very friendly plumber had the problem fixed!
Our stay was outstanding! Everything met our expectations. The kitchen was well stocked and the property was very clean. Every morning and evening was spent on the lanai. The property location is excellent. The best snorkeling on the entire island is just a few miles down the road.
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
The location, photos were exactly as shown on AirBnB. Check-in was very easy and explained very well by the host. We loved the apartment and would definitely rent it again. Another plus is the rental car was included. It was all very reasonably priced. It was clean, perfect size, right on the ocean and a great location.
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
No complaints - everything went great! Great view of the ocean, clean. It is pretty close to town as well as the access road to get out of town which is a huge help. Beach access from either direction you walk from the house down Alii I would stay here again. Great size, clean, accurate listing
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Grantham, GB
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful, nothing was too much trouble
Wonderful time...perfect location for our needs. The fact there were two bedrooms and two shower rooms was a bonus. The view from the lanai is amazing day and night, even had a pod of spinner dolphins one breakfast time!!! Zoe, our daughter, completed the Ironman in 11 hours 19 mins 20 secs and was 1st UK woman in for her age group making her 48th in the world for 30-34 age. Fantastic MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Glad you enjoyed the condo. And, WOW, what an accomplishment for Zoe!! Congratulations to her!
Port Clinton, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to throughout the experience were very friendly and willing to help in any way they could.
We greatly enjoyed Sea Village 4207. The location is wonderful for getting into town. The condo offered the level of cleanliness we were hoping for! Overall, it was a great time!!
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was always helpful.
The view is fabulous. We had a cruise ship right off the lanai in the distance on Wednesday. The condo is very comfortable and has everything we needed to be comfortable and to cook some meals.
West Fargo, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Ham Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
The team was fine, very friendly and solved our issues. The property is in need of some serious attention to details.
If I were staying for 5 days this unit is OK, and just OK. But if you are staying for 6 weeks, then some of the minor inconveniences' become major ones. The owners need to spend some time and money to fix all the minor problems that add up to a lower quality rental. MANAGER RESPONSE: Mahalo for your review and thank you for your suggestions. We take them very seriously and will address everything and replace all of the items suggested. It is very helpful for us to have guest reviews so that we can make sure to constantly improve. Hope to see you again!
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2015
Property Manager
There was a minor problem with the kitchen sink on arrival. After one phone call it was temporarily mended the same day and permanently fixed shortly after at our convenience. It didn't disrupt or stay at all.
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient.
Everything went smoothly from reservations, instructions for entry, car reservations and departure.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2015
The condo was exactly as described - very clean, all of the amenities we ever wanted/needed, close to town, ocean view, and quiet. It was perfect for the four of us. Working with Amy was very easy - everything went smoothly. We had a great stay in Kona! This was a very nice condo and having a rental car tied to the listing made it super easy. Thanks for being so easy to work with!
Nanaimo, CA
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
correspondence with Great Vacation Retreats was great, friendly staff that made the booking experience simple
We stayed at Sea Village 4207 in October 2015. The location of the property is excellent as it's just a short distance to town. The views every morning of the ocean were spectacular especially being able to watch the spinner dolphins play every morning. The kitchen was fully stocked and the beds were super comfortable. There were a few things i would recommend such as stocking more toilet paper, paper towels, garbage bags, etc. as they only provide the bare essentials. For the amount of money you pay to stay you think they would provide enough for your stay. Also we felt the towels needed to be replaced as they all have a mildew smell to them, even after being washed. It would be nice if they could get an AC unit as the fans don't quite cut it. Also we found the floors weren't cleaned to the fullest as each day our feet were black. The couch was comfortable however it doesn't feel the cleanest as it is a micro suede and we felt there were grains of sand or bits of dirt in the couch when sitting on it, plus you get hot pretty fast sitting on it as it is a fabric. The last thing would be the soundproofing, I know not much can be done, but the people above us were so loud and they had children running back and forth, people stomping around and also moving furniture from 4am to 6pm...(just thought I would mention that incase you want complete silence and peace.) Some negatives, but all in all the stay was great and the grounds were beautiful. MANAGER RESPONSE: Aloha and thank you for posting a review. We will schedule a deep clean of the sofa and the floor. We don't normally get any negative cleaning comments for this property and wish we would have known during your stay so we could make it better for you. However, I understand not wanting to be bothered while you are on vacation. We will also replace the towels. Being in a very tropical environment they need to be replaced quite frequently. Hope to see you again in the near future!
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2015
Property Manager
I loved every minute of the island and the unit. I love waking up to the morning commute of the pod of dolphins and to the progression of evening sunsets.