Guest Reviews

Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Angela was very helpful,employees at the Poipu Beach Athletic Club were also friendly & helpful. --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Paul! We appreciate it! Aloha!!
Property
Would love to come back, the Prosecco & happy anniversary balloon upon our arrival was much appreciated! THANK YOU! --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Paul! We'd love to work with you, again! We're happy you enjoyed the little goodies! Aloha!!
View Property: POIPU SANDS 513
Waialua, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Rosemount, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful and responsive --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Ross!!
Property
The home was exactly as advertised. It was clean, well maintained, offered great space for our family of four, was close to beaches, restaurants and shopping. Having a place feel like home when youre thousands of miles from home made our vacation that much better! We all enjoyed the home and would stay again without hesitation. --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Ross!! We appreciate it! Aloha!!
View Property: PILI MAI 12I
Kekaha, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Team was excellent --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Annie!!
Property
No word to express condo was amazing everything that you need is prepared mahalo we had a nice weekend enjoy the whole two night --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Annie!!
View Property: POIPU SANDS 415
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Koloa, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was super helpful --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Will!!
View Property: KUHIO SHORES 207
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. Lots of info given. Responses to questions were prompt. Kept us informed of changes e.g. when they had to provide a replacement fridge before our arrival. That was much appreciated. They also informed us that they were painting the building etc. Amy, Gigi and Angela were excellent! --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Jennifer!! We appreciate it! Aloha!!
Property
I liked how they thought of everything. From the laundry soap and softeners, first aid kit, to the beach gear. I liked how the check in and check out process was painless as well. Pls keep up the good work! --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Jennifer!! We appreciate it! Aloha!!
View Property: POIPU PALMS 302
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Koloa, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Staffs are awesome. Keep up the great service. Thank you again. --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Mark!!
Property
Well spent quality time with my family. The kids loves the rooms and with the pool nearby they were golden. With full access to cable, I got to enjoy watching sunday and monday night football we all felt a home away from home. --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Mark!!
View Property: REGENCY 621
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Morro Bay, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Upon arrival we had a small annoyance with some pesky ants in the kitchen due to recent rains. After one call, they delivered ant spray and trays within the hour and the problem resolved itself that day. Totally impressed with their customer service. --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Victor!! We appreciate it! Aloha!!
Property
Nice unit and we hated to leave, as always. Would return again if the dates line up with vacation time off. --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Victor!! We appreciate it! Aloha!!
View Property: KIAHUNA PLANTATION 312
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Guest review taken from Airbnb on 11/15/19 for Hale Moku --- You cant go wrong with this house. Its all about location and you cant get any better than this. Ultra fast response from hosts. Near to beach, park, shops and restaurants. Sea turtles and porpoises swim by daily. You can hear the crashing waves throughout the house, very relaxing. A very memorable and enjoyable time for everyone. --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Karen!! We hope that you come and visit, again, soon! Aloha!!
Property
Guest review taken from Airbnb on 11/15/19 for Hale Moku --- You cant go wrong with this house. Its all about location and you cant get any better than this. Ultra fast response from hosts. Near to beach, park, shops and restaurants. Sea turtles and porpoises swim by daily. You can hear the crashing waves throughout the house, very relaxing. A very memorable and enjoyable time for everyone. --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Karen!! We hope that you come and visit, again, soon! Aloha!!
View Property: HALE MOKU
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Guest review taken from Airbnb on 11/17/19 for Kiahuna Plantation 108 --- This place comes with a rental car. No strings attached. No hidden rental fees or taxes on the room or car. Best access to the coffee shop and aquatic center across the street. Easy walk to all the major hotels along PoiPu. Yes, the chickens are loud. No, there isnt A/C. Learn how to use the fans appropriately with window vents open. Being second floor felt much safer to leave back door unlocked and open. Fresh towels upon texting the 1-800 number. Shampoo, conditioner, and soap included. Hair dryer was spotted in a drawer. Nightlight was nice to use. Lawn umbrella, 3 chairs and a boogie board, and cooler in closet. Brita filter, blender, toaster, microwave, oven, dishes, included in kitchen. Nice touch with the coffee gift card and free chips! WONDERFUL VACATION. LOVED EVERY MINUTE. --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Cheyenne & Sam!! It was a pleasure to host you during your stay on Kauai and we're happy that you found your accommodations fitting! You've been amazing guests! Aloha!!
Property
Guest review taken from Airbnb on 11/17/19 for Kiahuna Plantation 108 --- This place comes with a rental car. No strings attached. No hidden rental fees or taxes on the room or car. Best access to the coffee shop and aquatic center across the street. Easy walk to all the major hotels along PoiPu. Yes, the chickens are loud. No, there isnt A/C. Learn how to use the fans appropriately with window vents open. Being second floor felt much safer to leave back door unlocked and open. Fresh towels upon texting the 1-800 number. Shampoo, conditioner, and soap included. Hair dryer was spotted in a drawer. Nightlight was nice to use. Lawn umbrella, 3 chairs and a boogie board, and cooler in closet. Brita filter, blender, toaster, microwave, oven, dishes, included in kitchen. Nice touch with the coffee gift card and free chips! WONDERFUL VACATION. LOVED EVERY MINUTE. --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Cheyenne & Sam!! It was a pleasure to host you during your stay on Kauai and we're happy that you found your accommodations fitting! You've been amazing guests! Aloha!!
View Property: KIAHUNA PLANTATION 108
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Guest review taken from VRBO on 11/18/19 for Pili Mai 1A --- This was our first family vacation to Kauai and we were grateful to have this condo!!! The unit was ground floor, clean, modern and very comfortable. The thoughtful details management provides to welcome you to their property appreciated. Not only did the condo have a full kitchen with basic appliances and oils and spices but they also provided beach accessories needed to keep our two kids engaged and happy; beach toys, boogie boards, travel cooler, beach towels, beach umbrella and beach chairs! It was gorgeous to wake up to the sunrise, have breakfast on the lanai and listen and watch the resident roosters and chickens, which really was most pleasant. The pool is a half block from the house and completely kid friendly! We BBQ'd every night here while the kids swam. The only annoyance started midweek when the neighbors upstairs arrived and you could hear them walking. Other than that, the condo had ceiling fans throughout, air-conditioning, washer and drier, onsite recycling and beautiful interior amenities. Getting to the beach is a 4 minute drive and super convenient to park and explore the shoreline. Koala Town is 6 minutes away and has a reasonable grocery store, cute shops, and delicious dining options. We would definitely stay here again, hopefully very soon. Mahalo. --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Your review is amazing! Mahalo, Jennifer, and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you, again, in the near future! Aloha!!
Property
Guest review taken from VRBO on 11/18/19 for Pili Mai 1A --- This was our first family vacation to Kauai and we were grateful to have this condo!!! The unit was ground floor, clean, modern and very comfortable. The thoughtful details management provides to welcome you to their property appreciated. Not only did the condo have a full kitchen with basic appliances and oils and spices but they also provided beach accessories needed to keep our two kids engaged and happy; beach toys, boogie boards, travel cooler, beach towels, beach umbrella and beach chairs! It was gorgeous to wake up to the sunrise, have breakfast on the lanai and listen and watch the resident roosters and chickens, which really was most pleasant. The pool is a half block from the house and completely kid friendly! We BBQ'd every night here while the kids swam. The only annoyance started midweek when the neighbors upstairs arrived and you could hear them walking. Other than that, the condo had ceiling fans throughout, air-conditioning, washer and drier, onsite recycling and beautiful interior amenities. Getting to the beach is a 4 minute drive and super convenient to park and explore the shoreline. Koala Town is 6 minutes away and has a reasonable grocery store, cute shops, and delicious dining options. We would definitely stay here again, hopefully very soon. Mahalo. --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Your review is amazing! Mahalo, Jennifer, and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you, again, in the near future! Aloha!!
View Property: PILI MAI 1A
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property Manager
Suite 208 was perfect. It was well stocked, great views and the hosts left us some thoughtful extras. My wife and I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it. --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Stephen!! We look forward to working with you, again! Aloha!!
View Property: KUHIO SHORES 208
Bend , US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property Manager
They were so great and attentive to details and communication --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Jackie!!
Property
Thanks for the lovely place and time in poipu --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Jackie!!
View Property: KIAHUNA PLANTATION 431
San Dimas, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Gigi is the best! She was always available to assist us with our needs! --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Tracy!!
Property
Great location! --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Tracy!!
View Property: KIAHUNA PLANTATION 198
San Dimas, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
All contacts with members of GVR were excellent in the service they provided. --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Travis!!
Property
Great location. --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Travis!!
View Property: KIAHUNA PLANTATION 170
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful and responsive --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, William!!
Property
Awesome! --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Greg!!
View Property: PUU POA 105
Thorold, CA
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Fallbrook, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Contacted team for a code and received prompt attention.. Also well received at check in with a gracious welcome arrangement of snacks, beverages and easy to follow Instructions for the condo --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Greg!!
Property
The property was beautifully appointed with amazing Golf course and peaceful ocean horizon views from the Lanai! The impeccable attention to details was very well thought out. Spacious condo with large open kitchen offered everything we needed! --- MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Mahalo, Greg!!
View Property: PILI MAI 10K